• full temple

This is a wonderful opportunity to experience modern Buddhism in action at an international level and enjoy an inspiring and meaningful spiritual holiday in a very special place.
You will also meet and make some very special friends!
If you have not been to an NKT-IKBU International Festival before, it is the ideal place to start your Dharma journey.

 

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Manjushri KMC
Conishead Priory
Priory Road
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 9QQ

LA12 9QQ

For info on this class call: 01229 584029

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Time & Cost

Costs vary, visit kadampafestivals.org/summer to book

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 27th July
  • Sat 28th July
  • Sun 29th July
  • Mon 30th July
  • Tue 31st July
  • Wed 1st August
  • Thu 2nd August
  • Fri 3rd August
  • Sat 4th August
  • Sun 5th August
  • Mon 6th August
  • Tue 7th August
  • Wed 8th August
  • Thu 9th August
  • Fri 10th August
  • Sat 11th August