• tantra vajrayogini

Enjoy a summer holiday with a difference. Spend some inspiring time in the English Lake District with people from all over the world developing inner peace through the practices of modern Buddhism.

Come away refreshed, invigorated and inspired – equipped with the essential tools to transform your everyday life into a meaningful spiritual path that brings immense benefit to both yourself and those with whom you live and work.

 

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Manjushri KMC
Conishead Priory
Priory Road
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 9QQ

LA12 9QQ

For info on this class call: 01229 584029

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Time & Cost

Costs vary, visit kadampafestivals.org/summer to book

Scheduled Dates

  • Fri 21st July
  • Sat 22nd July
  • Sun 23rd July
  • Mon 24th July
  • Tue 25th July
  • Wed 26th July
  • Thu 27th July
  • Fri 28th July
  • Sat 29th July
  • Sun 30th July
  • Mon 31st July
  • Tue 1st August
  • Wed 2nd August
  • Thu 3rd August
  • Fri 4th August
  • Sat 5th August