Wedsnesday Night Drop-in Class in Grimsby

    • grimsby

An uplifting class for people from all walks of life in and around the Grimsby area, this class is open to all.

 

These classes are ideal whether you are a complete beginner or have practiced meditation before.

Although it is traditional to sit on the floor, we meditate sitting on chairs to ensure everyone is comfortable. There is no physical exercise involved and you don’t need to wear special clothing or bring anything with you. Each class includes a guided meditation, a short talk and an opportunity to ask questions with refreshments. The classes cost £5 per session and you don’t need to book in advance, just turn up!

 

This drop-in classe is based on the Beginners Books How to Solve Our Human Problems.

    • How to Solve Our Human Problems
 

Time & Cost

Every Wednesday at 7pm, costs £5

Scheduled Dates

  • Wed 24th January
  • Wed 31st January
  • Wed 7th February
  • Wed 14th February
  • Wed 21st February
  • Wed 28th February
  • Wed 7th March
  • Wed 14th March
  • Wed 21st March
  • Wed 28th March
  • Wed 18th April
  • Wed 25th April

Venue Details

This event is held at:
Friends Meeting House
15 Manor Avenue
Grimsby

DN32 0QR

For info on this class call: 01472 509 352

Directions

Enter your postcode below to get directions to this event:

Venue Location